That Dress I Will Never Wear!

2 Sep

I have had a late Wardrobe clear-out to put in my new Autumn gear, I say late because I usually do this at the start-mid August. I’m an early-bird when it comes to clothes. I am so excited about Autumn/Winter 2012 and cannot wait to try out some warm Autumn inspired nail art to keep you feeling warm in the coming chilly months.

I have had to get rid of a lot of things since they won’t fit in my Wardrobe with all the new stuff I have bought. I’m one of those people who only wear their few new pieces. I know I know it’s so bad but I cannot help it.

During this clear-out I rediscovered so many pieces of clothing and surprisingly I am excited to be  wearing them from now on. I also realised I had a lot of items of clothing that were brand new condition that I never got to wear and probably never will. So I decided to start an eBay with all my unwanted unworn and brand new clothes. It was all fun taking the photos, I love capturing great photos for my blog and now for my eBay. Hope you like my pieces.

Check them out here first!

Image

I bought this because it’s pretty and pretty to look at when I open my wardrobe but never wore it. I hope that it can go to a new wardrobe and look pretty on the person wearing it. This piece is perfect for a special occasion, I love how the fabric just drapes elegantly into a bubble-hem.

Image

This was mean for Autumn but isn’t really my style. But if I was this top’s style, I’d wear this with wet-look leggings and studded chelsea boots and maybe a biker jacket.

Image

Oh my florals! I have so many floral dresses they are uncountable, and since this is my unworn one and still in brand new retail-sellable condition I decided to to put this up for sale. But reluctantly of course, I love my florals too much.

Image

I don’t feel comfortable wearing ones-shoulder dresses or anything showing me off really so I decided to give this one away too. I love that it’s studded though, studs are absolutely perfect for A/W 2012!

Image

Ah the lace shrug! I felt this a bit revealing too! I don’t wear black so I don’t even know why I bought it, same went for the studded one-shoulder face dress.

Image

This is a Bandeau jump-suit. This will see you through day and night. The full leg length elongates your legs making you appear taller and slimmer. Wear under a cardigan and with flat ballet pumps/sandals in the day, and throw on a pair of glamorous heels for the night and maybe the lace shrug above.

And what’s more, all prices are negotiable! Check it all out here!

Leave a Reply

StevenDavisUK

Best Place to GET Inspired and STAY Motivated

A Lovely Look

Lifestyle blog about DIYs, crafts, beauty tips and travel.

Little Weir

backwards, forwards, sometimes sideways

Romance University

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

MOODY WRITING

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

The Write Practice

The Online Writing Workbook

Make A Living Writing

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

The Creative Penn

Just another WordPress.com site

Positive Writer

A blog to inspire, encourage and motivate you!

Goins, Writer

On Writing, Ideas, and Making a Difference

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

The World of Peachtree Publishers

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

How to Write a Another Novel

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

ellisnelson

children's author

Matt Andrews | The Guardian

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

Recent Articles

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

