Image

Topshop’s Amazing Floral Blouse

21 Aug

Topshop's Amazing Floral Blouse

I have been on a massive shopping spree and bought some amazing clothes for Autumn/Winter 2012 already and I couldn’t wait to bring you my new haul since it included this gorgeous floral blouse which I am really excited about.
Wow, long sentence. Bad bad.

I love the floral print on this. Topshop have a newer version of this floral blouse which I also loved but made my sister buy it since I couldn’t justify spending a total of £80 on two blouses that are the same but with a slightly different print for myself.

I love the whole floral design and the black panel in the middle covering the buttons. The fabric is breathable and is perfect for all four seasons and anything in between, it’s so light and flowy I can feel the quality. What’s more, I can do so so so so sooooo much with it in terms of styling.

I’ve tried it on with a few stuff and it is so much more versatile than I thought. I won’t go into it now since I am planning a ‘Wear it More than Once’ blog post on it.

This was meant to be just a few quick words and my mac’s messy photobooth photo to summarise this blouse’s amazingness, but I seem to have got carried away. I have a feeling I will be posting quick photos on my blog for more things like this so I might set up a category for it though I don’t know what I should name it. Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

StevenDavisUK

Best Place to GET Inspired and STAY Motivated

A Lovely Look

Lifestyle blog about DIYs, crafts, beauty tips and travel.

Little Weir

backwards, forwards, sometimes sideways

Romance University

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

MOODY WRITING

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

The Write Practice

The Online Writing Workbook

Make A Living Writing

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

The Creative Penn

Just another WordPress.com site

Positive Writer

A blog to inspire, encourage and motivate you!

Goins, Writer

On Writing, Ideas, and Making a Difference

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

The World of Peachtree Publishers

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

How to Write a Another Novel

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

ellisnelson

children's author

Matt Andrews | The Guardian

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

Recent Articles

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

