Feeling Mellow GO YELLOW

15 May

Image

I had never thought to try out yellow nail paint of all colours. I simply never thought it would look good on me. season has been all about change and trying out new looks for me; I’ve been daring myself a lot. From dressing up, and looking at the most – what I would have called – “outrageous” outfits, I have learnt a lot about what I love about this seasons picks and about myself and my own image in terms of fashion.

It was when I was looking for a colour for the middle of my daisies in my Daisy Nail Art Tutorial when I thought, ‘hang on, I could use this as just a plain nail polish for my whole nail’ and that’s when the magic took effect! It looks amazing and I got compliments. I think it was just that stand-outishness of it that got people’s attention.

 

See Daisy Nail Art

Leave a Reply

StevenDavisUK

Best Place to GET Inspired and STAY Motivated

A Lovely Look

Lifestyle blog about DIYs, crafts, beauty tips and travel.

Little Weir

backwards, forwards, sometimes sideways

Romance University

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

MOODY WRITING

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

The Write Practice

The Online Writing Workbook

Make A Living Writing

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

The Creative Penn

Just another WordPress.com site

Positive Writer

A blog to inspire, encourage and motivate you!

Goins, Writer

On Writing, Ideas, and Making a Difference

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

The World of Peachtree Publishers

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

How to Write a Another Novel

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

ellisnelson

children's author

Matt Andrews | The Guardian

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

Recent Articles

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

