Baby Satchel?

14 Mar

This is the cutest thing I have ever seen, I’ve not even seen anything from a cute little kitten or a baby as cute as this purse. This is River Island’s best ever little accessory. I love most of River Island’s beautiful little pieces, but this has got to top them all off. I fell in love with this cute little beauty as soon as I saw it.

It makes me feel like I’m a giant picking up a cute little bag as it feels exactly the same as a real satchel bag, except a very very smaller version as you can see from the pictures, look at the size of it against my hand.

I love the fact that it has the key ring and the brown strap so that I can slide the purse through my wrist.

So I’ve ditched my normal purse (which was not sensible as this one does not have card slots or any other compartment on the inside) and it sits inside my normal sized Satchel, which I now call, mummy satchel. It’s got to be the most unique thing ever invented, it’s one of those things where when you go out with it people would notice and comment due to it’s uniqueness. I have never seen anything like this.

I love the navy stripes, very sailor like, which the rich brown and cream, not to forget the RI signature.

Satchel Purse River Island £10

Leave a Reply

StevenDavisUK

Best Place to GET Inspired and STAY Motivated

A Lovely Look

Lifestyle blog about DIYs, crafts, beauty tips and travel.

Little Weir

backwards, forwards, sometimes sideways

Romance University

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

MOODY WRITING

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

The Write Practice

The Online Writing Workbook

Make A Living Writing

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

The Creative Penn

Just another WordPress.com site

Positive Writer

A blog to inspire, encourage and motivate you!

Goins, Writer

On Writing, Ideas, and Making a Difference

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

The World of Peachtree Publishers

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

How to Write a Another Novel

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

ellisnelson

children's author

Matt Andrews | The Guardian

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

Recent Articles

Fashionista Picks | For Fashion, Beauty & Life

